Conquest Of Noise



Image of IMPULSE INTERNATIONAL - Arm The Girls 7"
On sale

The Impulse International is a rock 'n' roll band formed in New York City in 2003. The band consists of three members: Julius A. Buck (guitar, vocals), JD Romeo (bass, vocals), and Rob C. Sterling (drums). Buck (a.k.a. Adam Rabuck) began the Impulse International with Romeo after the dissolution of his pop punk band, Dirt Bike Annie.[1]
Dirt Bike Annie's drummer, Tommy Vinton (also from Too Much Joy), joined the Impulse International briefly, before Sterling took his place in 2004.
The band often played shows in the greater New York City area before Buck relocated to Tampa, Florida, in 2007. In August 2009, the band toured the U.S. South to support the release of the full-length album Point of Action, released simultaneously on LP by Deranged Records[2] and on CD by Dirtnap Records.[3] The band continues to write and record music.